Fake printer support PSY Global IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. / theprinterguru.online / Geek Superstore Inc

Scam Number: 888-810-5552
Scammer’s Website or Email: Canon Printer Software
Additional information about this scam: Google search ad for “123 hp com setup” leads to The Printer Guru Online website, above. Ad info:

https://adstransparency.google.com/advertiser/AR05232087395725213697?origin=ata&region=US

Psy Global IT Solutions Private Limited in Gurugram.

https://www.psyinfotech.com/

https://www.linkedin.com/company/psy-global-it-solutions-pvt-ltd/

ZenDesk web chat widget

https://static.zdassets.com/web_widget/latest/liveChat.html?v=10#key=geeksuperstoreinc.zendesk.com&settings=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&&locale=en-us&title=Web%20Widget%20Live%20Chat

User key is “geeksuperstoreinc” https://geeksuperstoreinc.com/

https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/mississauga/profile/information-technology-services/geek-superstore-inc-worldwide-technical-support-corp-0107-1336661