Based on the use of the same web chat widget and the same IP address neighbors, I think this is another website and phone number for the same scam organization:
Scam Number: 541-508-3312 (Magic Jack)
Scammer’s Website or Email: download Software
Additional information about this scam: Misleading Google Search ads by Adcore East Limited (a repeat offender): https://adstransparency.google.com/advertiser/AR15863532213959131137?origin=ata®ion=US
I spoke to technician Matthew. His favorite color is cobalt blue, but he refuses to sing the HP Printer Song.
On the same IP address as printingsolutionsprint.online:
- https://adacountyjailroster.org/
- https://antivirusprofessional.shop/
- https://antivirusprofessionaleshop.shop/
- https://antivirusstores.store/
- https://arrests-ga.org/
- https://arrests-in.org/
- https://arrests-nc.org/
- https://arrests-or.org/
- https://arrestss-sc.org/
- https://arrestss-va.org/
- https://callcenterflyers.com/
- https://canyoncountyjailroster.org/
- https://pctech.cloud/
- https://printerprintingservices.store/
- https://printerwifihub.shop/
- https://printfutureprint.com/
- https://printguideexpert.com/
- https://printingservice.online/
- https://printingservicesexpert.online/
- https://printprinting.online/
- https://printrepairsexpert.online/
- https://printsolutionsprinting.online/
- https://repairsprinter.online/
- https://shieldantivirusprofessional.store/
- https://tx-arrests.org/
- https://va-arrestss.org/
