https://best-buy-geek-squad.com/
1-888-630-3860
Funny how they have this disclaimer: "Best Buy Geek Squad,is a totally independent and completely autonomous technical service provider. We provide technical support for all the major vendors and third party products."
Why are you using their trademark even then?
Plenty of open ports on the server. Its not hosted my AWS systems it seems either…
This Indian scammer owns these websites also:
belkin-tech-support.com chrome-tech-support.com eset-tech-support.com
1800-geek-squad.com, 1800-geeksquad.com, acer-tech-support.com, apple-customer-care.com, apple-tech-support.com, applegeniusbarappointment.com, asus-tech-support.com, avast-customer-care.com, avg-customer-care.com, avg-phone-number.com, avira-tech-support.com, , best-buy-geek-squad.com, bestbuygeeksquadphonenumber.com, binance-promo.info, brother-tech-support.com, bullguard-phone-number.com and more
that number is working now
It’s working again today but I think it’ll be put to voicemail as I just spent 28 minutes messing with this one dude. The “employee” thought I had a computer issue so I played along. We ended up having a hilarious discussion about how XXXTentacion was the employee’s favorite rapper, why I should study for my tests, and why Beats are not good headphones.
I'll post the recording if someone wants it, but I haven't listened to it yet. There was a lot of strong/NSFW language. (I also jokingly threatened to call the FBI once I broke character. He was not happy at all to find out I wasn't a legit victim.)
I got vmail. I am leaving 50 voicemail messages. 
1800-geek-squad.com
this is one of the website
(888) 498-3323
geek squad