608-673-1420 and 414-306-6887 - Medicare Benefits Advisors Scam Again!

Make sure to email them [email protected] with this info: Al Rincon
Medicare Advisor
Direct Number: 657-478-7830
Email: [email protected]
Web: www.boosthealthinsurance.com
License number-19721693

Boost Health Insurance has likely subcontracted their telemarketing to illegal foreign robocallers, who are then harassing the regular US public as “Medicare Benefits Advisors”.

Great! Send it!

their marketing people were recuring for “highly motivated people to qualify inbound and outbound calls, and then transfer them to a live insurance agent” - we can all apply at [email protected]

Sounds cool and funny!

If you do, tell him Penny sent you, lol

Penny was very upset because scammers kept trying to steal her information so she contacted me.

It could also be someone like “Vic Vinegar”!

I have called a number of scammers and presented myself as Suleyman Habibi before. Then, I kept asking male and female scammers if they would be my “habibi”. I also played “Habibi” song by Ghali. It is a fun song!

Then you know what “habibi” means lol

Nicely written, man. Send it!

That sounds good to me! I want a follow up!

The carrier is PEERLESS NETWORK again!!! They are a known disgusting safe haven for scams and TCPA violations, based on many people’s experiences and my personal experience.

Here is a full list of execs at Infobip who you can email to complain about Peerless Network’s complacency with scams on its network:

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

By the way, I won’t be online much today, my friend. I trust, you will do an outstanding job sending a complaint email to them! I believe in you!

I also encourage everyone to give Peerless Network truthful reviews on Google and BBB.

Infobip owns Peerless. Peerless is operating under a March 2023 Cease and Desist from the FTC under the PONE program, so it might be good to include the FTC agents assigned to their case - Fil Maria de Banate at [email protected] and Christian M. Capece at [email protected]

One of the Pakistani call center is in Rawalpindi city but registered office in Islamabad, Pakistan under the name Sansom consulting.

Here’s the C/D from the FTC: https://www.ftc.gov/system/files/ftc_gov/pdf/pointofnoentry-peerlessceasedesistletterfinaljms.pdf

I think I’ve spooked Alex, they think I know their last name already lol.

Claiming to be a Texan makes me more angry than the damn scam. We hate that here.

Looks great! If they want proof, I can provide it. :blush:

If I have to come out of the shadows, I don’t mind. I think the agent knows anyway, lol

“Effective date, right now.” :rofl:

Thanks, Mike! VERY good ideas; I actually have been doing so. I had one of the FTC agents email me back and thanking me for looping him in!